EVENTOS

Association Internationale des Jeunes Avocats (AIJA)

Taxa de inscrição

Para realizar sua inscrição faça login clicando no botão abaixo.

16-19 November 2011

São Paulo

B R A Z I L

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF YOUNG LAWYERS
ASSOCIATION INTERNATIONALE DES JEUNES AVOCATS www.aija.org

Meetings of (Extended) Bureau, the
Executive Committee, the Management
Committees and the Commissions

Seminars

  • Legal Challenges and Creative Solutions of the Organization
    of Major Events
  • Bribery & Corruption: a roadmap to get rid of problems

 

Organizing Committee / Comité d’organisation

Renata Antiquera,
Stüssi Neves Advogados, São Paulo, Brazil
Email: renata.antiquera@stussinevessp.com.br

Leopoldo Pagotto,
Veirano Advogados, São Paulo, Brazil

Felipe Katz de Castro,
Katz Advogados, São Paulo, Brazil
Email: felipe@katzadvogados.com.br

Alberto Murray,
Paulo Roberto Murray Advogados, São Paulo, Brazil
Email: amurray@prmurray.com.br

Otavio Carneiro,
Veirano Advogados, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Email: Otavio.carneiro@veirano.com.br

Geraldine Marmelstein,
Gijs Heutink Advocaten, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Email: geraldine@gijsheutinkadvocaten.nl

Jonathan Tickner,
Peters & Peters Solicitors, London, United Kingdom
Email: jtickner@petersandpeters.com

Marta Trindade,
Abreu Advogados, Lisbon, Portugal
Email: marta.p.trindade@abreuadvogados.com

Maximiliano d’Auro,
Estudio Beccar Varela, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Email: mdauro@ebv.com.ar

www.aija.org 

Inscritos

NOMEINSTITUIÇÃO

Total de participantes: 0

Já tenho cadastro

Cadastre-se